Ccnp routing and switching syllabus?

Ujjawal Rajput
  • Total 2 Answers
  • 5607
Can You answer this question?

CCNP Routing and Switching examination is for those individuals who have CCENT or CCNA R&S certification looking for advancing their technical certification.

CCNP Routing and Switching consists of three major modules,

  • 300-101 ROUTE
  • 300-115 SWITCH and 
  • 300-135 TSHOOT

And all the 3 modules has few major common learning syllabus in them like,

  • Network Principles
  • Layer 2 Technologies
  • Layer 3 Technologies
  • VPN Technologies
  • Infrastructure Security
  • Infrastructure Services

CCNP R&S certification exams are divided into 3 parts and you need clear all three of them in order to become a Cisco CCNP R&S certified professional.

According to new Cisco update, after 23rd Feb 2020 you will have CCNP Enterprise exam in place of CCNP R&S.

To pass this exam, you will have to pass,

  • 300-401 -- The Core Exam and
  • 300-410, 300-415, 300-420, 300-425, 300-430, and 300-435 -- Any one concentration exam.

You can contact Network Bulls to know more about this subject - 1800-313-2545.


Hey Friend,

Find CCNP Routing and Switching syllabus at Network Bulls by clicking here -